Mighty Buffalo Band Boosters
Mighty Buffalo Band Boosters

From the Director of Band -

Important Dates:

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Band Booster Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Pre UIL Concert & Sight Reading

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Student Movie Night @ Santikos Theater

 

Wednesday, April 1 & Thursday, April 2, 2020 - UIL Concert and Sight Reading Contest

Monday, April 6, 2020 - UIL Breakfast

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Distribute Scholarship & Growth Award Applications

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Snap Raise Kick Off Fundraiser (April 7 - April 20)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Mass Physicals @ Event Center (Cost $15.00)

 

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Mighty Buffalo "Round Up" Band Banquet (Mikulski Hall)

May 21 - To be Determined (First Steps) 

May 29 - Graduation Performance (to be Determined) 

 

Color Guard Competition

 

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Harlen

Saturday, March 21, 2020 Championship - SWHS (San Antonio, TX)

 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to continually support the students, directors & families of the Mighty Buffalo Band in their goal to achieve the highest standards of music education & music performance; facilitate the musical enrichment of the student membership. Promote the place & value of music in our community & the significant role music plays in the cultural, intellectual, & social lives of our children; & foster fellowship & goodwill among its members & provide its membership with opportunities for personal growth & leadership. We want to welcome all incoming freshmen & their families, as well as our returning Buffalos.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Clemens Band Boosters - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite